Community Zoom Meetings with Ekam Faculty

USA-Canada Meeting Schedule

Evolution Call

Ekam is offering a free meetings for our USA and Canada community to support our consciousness transformation. These calls include meditations with Ekam faculty and powerful wisdom video lessons with Preethaji and Krishnaji.

Monday – Saturday Call Times

5:00 PM Pacific      6:00 PM Mountain      7:00 PM Central      8:00 PM Eastern

Click on the link below to join the Zoom meeting. Meeting ID: 885 2892 2342  Password: 833570

Join Zoom Call 

 

Ekam Deeksha Call

Ekam hosts a free Ekam Deeksha Call every Sunday for our USA and Canada community. Each week is a beautiful opportunity to have an immersion experience of connection and receive Smarana Deeksha from an EKAM faculty member. These weekly calls are open to all. Invite your loved ones to join you.

Sunday Call Times

8:30 AM Pacific    9:30 AM Mountain    10:30 AM Central      11:30 AM Eastern

Click on the link below to join the Zoom meeting.  Meeting ID: 885 2892 2342  Password: 833570

Join Zoom Call

 

Special Calls

community zoonEkam hosts regular monthly one hour Special Calls. It is always helpful to send your questions or the experiences that you are interested in sharing to Ekam faculty prior to the meeting.  Submit experiences and questions.  The monthly call schedule for the various Ekam community groups follows:

Saturday Call Times

7:30 AM Pacific      8:30 AM Mountain      9:30 AM Central      10:30 AM Eastern

Monthly Schedule

1st Saturday  Ekam Soul Circle Call: All participants of FOA, OCBC, OPC, Mitras and your Soul Circle members are welcome to attend this call. It is designed to further ignite your passions for Awakening and Enlightenment and to connect you more deeply to the exciting, alive, unfolding vision.

2rd Saturday Ekam Mitra Call: All Ekam Mitras are encouraged to join this call. It is designed to connect you more powerfully to Ekam and nurture your sacred commitment as an Ekam Mitra.

3rd Saturday Ekam Deeksha Giver Call: All initiated Ekam Deeksha Givers are invited to this call where you will participate in collective sacred Deeksha Processes and experience the real power of Ekam Deeksha.

4th Saturday Ekam Meditator Call: All initiated Ekam Meditators are invited to this call. We will utilized the collective power of the Mystic Practice by doing the practice together for specific issues of concern or geographic regions in the USA and Canada, to connect you more deeply and passionately with Ekam, and to amp up the collective impact and power of your practice.

Click on the link below to join the Zoom meeting. Meeting ID: 885 2892 2342  Password: 833570

Join Zoom Call