Ekam World Peace Festival

September 17 – 19, 2021

We believe that world peace is much more than conflict resolution. Peace is a state of consciousness that humanity must enter in order to create a better world. This would be our next evolutionary leap. Without a peaceful consciousness, every form of advancement would eventually lead us to greater separation, division and conflict. A peaceful human being is a powerful force for good in the world.  ~Krishnaji

Ekam World Peace Festival

Ekam World Peace Festival is a movement in Consciousness. Over a million people join online in a meditation that is relayed from Ekam to bring Peace to Human Consciousness. Each day there is a peace intention:

  • Day 1 September 17 – peace for healing economic unrest
  • Day 2 September 18 – peace for healing division
  • Day 3 September 19 – peace for healing the planet

The Live-Stream Meditation happens for 55 mins from 6.00 PM Indian Standard Time.  See time zone conversions below for USA and Canada.

5:30 AM Pacific    6:30 AM Mountain   7:30 AM Central   8:30 AM Eastern.

To join the meditation, simply join the Ekam Peacemaker Group on Facebook or Telegram.

The Ekam World Peace Festival brings peace consciousness of people across the world, to nurture peace within themselves and spread peace within their families, organizations and communities.

Be a Peacemaker

Be an instrument of peace in the world. A peaceful individual creates a peaceful world. Ekam offers you a huge opportunity of being a Peacemaker to impact the lives of people around you and to contribute to the transformation of world consciousness.

Peacemakers will be part of Just Peace practicesJust Peace builds your consciousness to meditate for world peace. Every Peacemaker creates a Peace Energy Point where family, colleagues and friends gather online to meditate for world peace.

To be a Peacemaker, simply join the Ekam Peacemaker Group on Facebook or Telegram.

Share Peace on Social Media

Using the hashtag #JustPeace, please share information about peace consciousness.