Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained Ekam Transformers and Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of the Beautiful State, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sacred sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Morning Practice, free meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; and Evening Meditation, free guided meditation session.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Morning Practice: CJ Bigelow, Stacey Nivichanov

June 11 | 7:30 am - 8:00 am PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until December 31, 2021

Free
daily morning practice la

Morning Practice is a powerful, practical way to anchor our consciousness for living peacefully and lovingly in the ever changing world. As we practice together, we shift individual and collective consciousness to usher in higher consciousness and global transformation.

The Morning Practice is free of charge, guided and refreshed each day. Practices for calming, connecting and creating may include the Serene Mind Practice, Soul Sync, Ekam Prayer, Deeksha and exploration of the Breathing Room offerings.

Schedule

Monday – Friday

  • 7:30 – 8:00 AM Pacific
  • 8:30 – 9:00 AM Mountain
  • 9:30 – 10:00 AM Central
  • 10:30 -11:00 AM Eastern

Join Us

Zoom ID:  314 843 1007  Passcode: ekam 

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
7:30 am - 8:00 am
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA United States

« All Events