Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of The Beautiful State, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, sacred sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Morning Practice, meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; Evening Meditation, guided Ekam meditation practices; Deeksha, a sacred transfer of grace; Ekam Siddhi, an experience of enlightenment gifted by Tapas participants; and Ekam Experience, special introductory events in communities.

Loading Events

« All Events

Morning Practice: Lea, Elizabeth & Jim Flocchini

December 14 | 7:45 am - 8:45 am MST

Free
morning practice SV

Morning Practice is a powerful, practical way to anchor our consciousness for living peacefully and lovingly in the ever changing world. As we practice together, we shift individual and collective consciousness to usher in higher consciousness and global transformation.

The Morning Practice is free of charge, guided and refreshed each day. Practices for calming, connecting and creating may include the Serene Mind Practice, Soul Sync, Compassion Meditation, Ekam Prayer, Deeksha and more.

At the conclusion of this daily Morning Practice, those initiated as Ekam Meditators may remain for the Mystic Practice.

Schedule

Monday – Sunday

  • 6:45 – 7:45 AM Pacific
  • 7:45 – 8:45 AM Mountain
  • 8:45 – 9:45 AM Central
  • 9:45 -10:45 AM Eastern

Join Us

Zoom ID: 208 720 0425   Passcode: 1111

Details

Date:
December 14
Time:
7:45 am - 8:45 am
MST
Series:
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from Sun Valley ID
83333 United States

« All Events