Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained Ekam Transformers and Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of the Beautiful State, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sacred sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Morning Practice, free meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; and Evening Meditation, free guided meditation session.

Loading Events

« All Events

Morning Practice: Patricia Keel

June 28 | 8:00 am - 8:45 am PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until December 31, 2021

Free
morning practice

Daily Morning Practice is a powerful, practical way to anchor our consciousness for living peacefully and lovingly in the ever changing world. As we practice together, we shift individual and collective consciousness to usher in higher consciousness and global transformation.

The Daily Morning Practice is free of charge, guided and refreshed each day. Practices for calming, connecting and creating may include the Serene Mind Practice, Soul Sync, Compassion Meditation, Ekam Prayer, Deeksha and more.

At the conclusion of this Morning Practice, those initiated as Ekam Meditators may remain for the Mystic Practice.

Schedule

Monday – Friday:  Soul Sync, Ekam Prayer and Mystic Practice  

  • 8:00 – 8:30 AM Pacific
  • 9:00 – 9:30 AM Mountain
  • 10:00 – 10:30 AM Central
  • 11:00 -11:30 AM Eastern

Join Us

Zoom ID: 510 759 9697  Passcode: ekam

 

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
8:00 am - 8:45 am
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from San Francisco CA
San Francisco, CA 94158 United States

Organizer

Patricia Keel
Email:
patriciakeel@gmail.com

« All Events