Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of the Beautiful State, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sacred sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Morning Practice, free meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; Evening Meditation, free guided meditation session; Deeksha, a sacred transfer of grace; Ekam Siddhi, experience of enlightenment, and new experiences in communities: Deeksha Experience and Ekam Experience.

Loading Events

« All Events

Morning Practice: Patricia Keel

June 28 | 8:00 am - 8:55 am PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until December 30, 2022

Free
morning practice

Our Morning Practice begins with Soul Sync and concludes with giving and receiving Deeksha. In the middle we vary the meditations, Ekam Prayer, Compassion Meditation, Chakra Dhyana, Breath of Renewal, Ananda Mandala.

We have a wonderful group of Ekam Mitras who are stepping up to help lead our Morning Practice. All are welcome to join. Arrive when you can and leave as you must.

Schedule

Monday – Friday

  • 8:00 – 8:55 AM Pacific
  • 9:00 – 9:55 AM Mountain
  • 10:00 – 10:55 AM Central
  • 11:00 -11:55 AM Eastern

Join Us

Zoom ID: 510 759 9697  Passcode: ekam

 

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
8:00 am - 8:55 am
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from San Francisco CA
94158 United States

Organizer

Patricia Keel
Email:
patriciakeel@gmail.com

« All Events