Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of the Beautiful State, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, sacred sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Morning Practice, meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; Evening Meditation, guided meditation session; Deeksha, a sacred transfer of grace; Ekam Siddhi, an experience of enlightenment gifted by Tapas participants; and Ekam Experience, special introductory events in communities.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Morning Practice: Patricia Keel

Morning Practice: Patricia Keel

September 22 | 8:00 am - 8:55 am PST

Free
morning practice

Our Morning Practice begins with Soul Sync and concludes with giving and receiving Deeksha. In the middle we vary the meditations, Ekam Prayer, Compassion Meditation, Chakra Dhyana, Breath of Renewal, Ananda Mandala.

We have a wonderful group of Ekam Mitras who are stepping up to help lead our Morning Practice. All are welcome to join. Arrive when you can and leave as you must.

Schedule

Monday – Friday

  • 8:00 – 8:55 AM Pacific
  • 9:00 – 9:55 AM Mountain
  • 10:00 – 10:55 AM Central
  • 11:00 -11:55 AM Eastern

Join Us

Zoom ID: 510 759 9697  Passcode: ekam

 

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
8:00 am - 8:55 am
PST
Series:
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from San Francisco CA
94158 United States

Organizer

Patricia Keel
Email:
patriciakeel@gmail.com

« All Events