During the pandemic, all events will be held online.

Events in the USA and Canada conducted by specially trained Ekam Transformers and Mitras are posted here. Events include: Power of the Beautiful State, 2-day spiritual workshops designed to help participants move from stressful to calm states; Ekam Circles, 1.5 hour sacred sessions that tap into the power of Universal Intelligence in community gathering spaces; Morning Practice, free meditation experiences to anchor higher consciousness; and Evening Meditation, free guided meditation session.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Morning Practice: Margaret Joy Weaver

February 8 | 8:00 am - 8:45 am MST

Free
Morning Practice Sedona

Morning Practice is a powerful, practical way to anchor our consciousness for living peacefully and lovingly in the ever changing world. As we practice together, we shift individual and collective consciousness to usher in higher consciousness and global transformation.

The Morning Practice is free of charge, guided and refreshed each day. Practices for calming, connecting and creating may include the Serene Mind Practice, Soul Sync, Compassion Meditation, Ekam Prayer, Deeksha and more.

At the conclusion of this weekday Morning Practice, those initiated as Ekam Meditators may remain for the Mystic Practice.

Schedule

Monday – Friday

  • 7:00 – 7:45 AM Pacific
  • 8:00 – 8:45 AM Mountain
  • 9:00 – 9:45 AM Central
  • 10:00 – 10:45 AM Eastern

Join Us

Zoom ID:  862 7890 8011  Passcode: 915959

Details

Date:
February 8
Time:
8:00 am - 8:45 am MST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online from Sedona AZ
Zoom link provided upon registration
Sedona, AZ 86366 United States

Organizer

Margaret Joy Weaver
Phone:
928-301-4754
Email:
sedonaingenuity@gmail.com

« All Events