December Happenings

Sri Preethaji & Sri Krishnaji Online

Special Year-End Manifest

The Manifest Series closes out 2023 with Manifest Beginning Energies – Manifest Miracles. Join Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji for this extraordinary 3.5-hour Manifest, as they lead you on an insightful journey to bring a beautiful flow of time into your life and manifest great beginning energies and miracles in every aspect of your life for the New Year! You don’t want to miss their sacred wisdom, mystical process, and powerful Deeksha!

Sunday December 10

9:00 am PT  10:00 am MT  11:00 am CT  12:00 pm ET

USA Tickets   CA Tickets

Manifest December

Sri Preethaji in USA

Field of Awakening

Field of Awakening

Sri Preethaji personally invites you to join her at the Field of Awakening: Pure Consciousness in Coral Springs FL where she will lead an immersive 4-day transformational journey. Participants will be initiated to give the sacred gift of Deeksha, a tool that has the power to change neural pathways, open the heart for healing and create a dynamic personal connection with the Divine Consciousness.  Sri Krishnaji will be joining the journey online for Q & A and to give Deeksha.

March 21- 24, 2024

Marriott Coral Springs Hotel & Convention Center

Tickets

 

Journeys at Ekam

Ekam Abundance Festival

Join Sri Krishnaji and Sri Preethaji at Ekam for the 2023 Ekam Abundance Festival. The festival is all about cleansing, rejuvenating, transcending and awakening. It’s like hitting a life reset button! Through insightful wisdom teachings, mystical processes, and the limitless field meditations, the festival will be an awakening to the power of Universal Intelligence and elevation of your state of being. Imagine feeling more joy, courage, peace, and purpose in your life.

April 21 – 27, 2024

Tickets include accommodations and meals.

More Info & Tickets

 

Abundance Festival
 
 

Ekam Tapas

Ekam Tapas

The Tapas journey is a 42-day immersion at Ekam, designed for seekers of awakening and enlightenment. At Ekam Tapas, you take an intensive, inner dive deep into the process of self-realization and God-realization, ultimately unveiling the light within you and the Oneness of all.  Apply for the Ekam Tapas and plan your travel to India.

  • January 20 – February 16  Tapas 1-4
  • January 20 – February 2  Tapas 1-2
  • February 3 – February 16 Tapas 3-4
  • July 9  – August 5 Tapas 1-4
  • July 9 – July 22 Tapas 1-2
  • July 23 – August 5 Tapas 3-4

Jan   Jul

 
 

USA-Canada Events

Oneness Meditation Centers

OM Centers are a place to gather, to connect, and to grow together in the spirit of Enlightenment and Oneness. Designed by Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji, OM Centers offer an inspiring menu of Oneness programs and practices.

  • Soul Sync Meditation
  • Serene Mind Practice
  • Oneness Prayer
  • Oneness Health Practice
  • Oneness Yoga
  • Deeksha

 OM Centers

 
 
 

Courses & Experiences

Throughout the USA and Canada our Oneness Trainers offer powerful courses and experiences in their communities.

Offerings this month include: Stress Detox, 2-day course for dissolving stress from consciousness, and Ekam Siddhi, an experience of enlightenment gifted by Tapas participants upon their return from Ekam.

Check out the USA-Canada Events calendar for up-to-date course listings.

Events Calendar

 

Oneness Courses
 
 

Special Offerings

Oneness Experience

Oneness Experience on Zoom

Join this brand-new monthly Oneness Experience for a very special introduction to Oneness in your life! These powerful 90-minute calls will guide you on your spiritual journey to inner peace, a quiet mind, and Oneness with all! We meet the first Sunday each month.

You will receive: beautiful meditations, insightful teachings, special processes, powerful Deeksha, take-home spiritual practices.

Sunday December 3

5:00 pm PT  6:00 pm MT  7:00 pm CT  8:00 pm ET

Join Zoom  Passcode: 123456

 
 
 

Experience Ekam Svasthi, Oneness Yoga, and Soul Sync live from Ekam for one hour every evening.

Ekam Svasthi is a blessing for good fortune. Oneness Yoga clears away blocks to peace and calm. Soul Sync is a guided meditation to fulfill heartfelt intentions. 

Live From Ekam

4:30 pm PT  5:30 pm MT  6:30 pm CT  7:30 pm ET

Blessing   Prayer

Ekam Svasthi