January Newsletter

Founders Online Events

Soul Sync Festival

Join participants from around the world to do the Soul Sync Meditation online daily for seven days. Soul Sync is a powerful meditation that can help manifest your heart felt intentions into realities. 

January 1 – 7

Soul Sync anywhere, anytime!

During the Soul Sync Festival, we will Soul Sync for health, wealth, love in relationships, achievements, and kindness. Collectively, we will generate an immense field of consciousness which will help to create great new beginning energies for you in 2023!

Soul Sync Meditation

soul sync

Manifest Yogic Vitality – Manifest Health

Manifest Series 2023 begins with awakening the power of body intelligence.  Journey with Sri Preethaji for this extraordinary 3.5 hours mystic process and Deeksha for abundant health, wellness, and vitality in your life!

Sunday January 8

9:00 AM PT  10:00 AM MT  11:00 AM CT  12:00 PM ET

US Ticket  CA Ticket

Or you may choose to join Manifest Membership and journey for a year of Manifests at a savings of 50% off the individual ticket price!

US Member  CA Member

SKY is Back

Sri Krishnaji & Youth (SKY) returns with an annual membership for extraordinary monthly online SKY events. Each month, Sri Krishnaji guides youth members on a journey to shift their brain waves from the agitated Beta brain wave state to Alpha, Theta and finally to Gamma. These magical states give participants access the power of intuition and the power of manifestation. 

Sri Krishnaji’s vision is to create a new generation of human beings with whole-brain intelligence and awakened hearts, who can conquer their personal challenges and rise in response to the problems of the world.

January 29

4:30 AM PT  5:30 AM MT  6:30 AM CT  7:30 AM ET

SKY Membership

SKY

Preethaji In USA

Field of Awakening

Don’t miss this rare opportunity to experience Sri Preethaji live! Field of Awakening is coming to Dania Beach Florida.

During this 4-day spiritual journey, Sri Preethaji takes you into sacred spaces in consciousness, so that you experience enlightenment. Go beyond the confines of the mind to a realm of freedom.

March 2-5, 2023

Cost: $2,495

Tickets

Field of Awakening

Journeys In India

Ekam Tapas

Ekam Tapas

Tapas is a very sacred Sanskrit term that denotes a process of kindling inner radiance and stoking the mystic fire in consciousness. Ekam Tapas is an intensive series of processes held in the sanctum of Ekam and the hills and forests surrounding Ekam. This journey burns lifetimes of karma and ignorance.

Apply for the Ekam Tapas and plan your travel to India.

  • January 23 – February 19  Tapas 1-4 in four week session
  • January 23 – February 5  Tapas 1-2 in two week session
  • February 6 – February 19 Tapas 3-4 in two week session

Apply Now

Ekam Enlightenment Festival

Journey with Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji in the sanctum of Ekam and be transported into enlightened states of consciousness. When you experience powerful enlightened states they become impressions on your brain, your nervous system, and become your compass for navigating life.

  • March 1-7, 2023

Registration fees for the Ekam Enlightenment Festival are based on accommodation choices. Meals and transportation to and from your campus and Ekam are included. Register now and plan your travel to India.

Register

Special Offerings

Ekam Seeker

Become an Ekam Seeker

Awaken the world to Oneness! You are invited to become part of a massive movement to help impact the evolution of humanity!

An Ekam Seeker is one who desires to live free of suffering. Anyone with that yearning, and the desire to help others move out of suffering is welcome to enroll. Your enrollment is free of charge and includes:

  • Meditation & wisdom calls with Ekam Dasas
  • Supportive, interactive calls with Ekam Seeker Group
  • Periodic interaction with Ekam Dasas

Enroll Now

Experience Ekam Svasthi, Oneness Yoga, and Soul Sync live from Ekam for one hour every evening.

Ekam Svasthi is a blessing for good fortune. Oneness Yoga clear away blocks to peace and calm. Soul Sync is a guided meditation to fulfill heartfelt intentions. 

Live From Ekam

4:30 PM PT  5:30 PM MT 6:30 PM CT 7:30 PM ET

Blessing   Prayer

Ekam Svasthi

USA Canada Mitra Events

Mitra Events

Ekam Mitra Support

Ekam Mitras are specially trained by Ekam faculty to offer a variety of events online and in communities to support your enlightenment journey.

Events include: Power of The Beautiful State, 2-day workshop for living in calm connection; Stress Detox, 1-day workshop for dissolving stress from consciousness; Ekam Circle, sacred sessions tapping into the power of Universal Intelligence; and Ekam Siddhi, an experience of enlightenment gifted by Tapas participants.

Events Calendar

Ekam Rituals

pooja

Surya Narayana Pooja

Surya Narayana Pooja honors the Sun’s transit towards the Northern Solstice on the occasion of Makara Sankranti, the harvest festival in India. Spiritually, it is a time when human consciousness can easily access Grace from the Divine. A special Sankalpa (intention) Prayer will be held for participants. Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji will be there in special states of consciousness blessing everyone.

Saturday January 14

5:00 PM PT 6:00 PM MT 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET

Individual: $120  Family: $350

More info & Tickets

Maha Dhanvantri Homa

Join a powerful Fire Ceremony for healing of 12 kinds of diseases, or Dwadasha Rogas: Eye disease, Heart disease, Kidney and Blood-related diseases, Cancer, Lung disease, Skin diseases, Bone-related diseases, Gastric diseases, Neurological diseases, Liver and Pancreatic diseases, Psychological diseases, and Pathogenic diseases.

Saturday January 21

5:00 PM PT 6:00 PM MT 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET

Individual: $200 Family: $600

More info & Tickets

Homa