5 Awakenings to Unlock Human Potential

The 5 Awakenings to Unlock Human Potential is a virtual live mystic journey led by Sri Preethaji from Ekam – The Oneness Field. Designed to unlock your consciousness potential, you will experience the taste of the immortal states of bliss and oneness. To be human is to be present to the whole experience of life.

 

Human Potential

Our human potential is beyond our imagination. Once awakened, you cannot become unconscious of your capabilities. Come and unlock your hidden potential that rests in your consciousness.

  • YOUR MIND HAS THE POTENTIAL: to break through the matrix of illusionary anxiety and come to the present.
  • YOUR HEART HAS THE POTENTIAL: for enduring love, that can awaken love in another.
  • YOUR CREATIVITY HAS THE POTENTIAL: to vibrate at a frequency where you can convert crisis into opportunities.
  • YOUR CONSCIOUSNESS HAS THE POWER: to have a direct personal experience with God consciousness.

5 Awakenings Sessions

This course is divided into 5 sessions. In each session, you will experience a new awakening. 

  • Session 1: Awaken to Body Intelligence 
  • Session 2: Awaken to Heart Intelligence
  • Session 3: Awaken to Flow Intelligence
  • Session 4: Awaken to Cosmic Intelligence
  • Session 5: Awaken to Transcendental Intelligence

It is time to be present to the whole experience of life; to experience a live wire connection with the greater intelligence; to drink from the well of causeless love, unperturbed peace and the flow of life.

It is time to experience a state of consciousness beyond fear and division, to freedom and causeless love.

It is time for you, your family and loved ones to AWAKEN now!

Schedule

Friday June 25

Session 1: 4:30 – 8:00 PM Pacific   5:30 – 9:00 PM Mountain    6:30 – 10:00 PM Central    7:30 – 11:00 PM Eastern

Saturday June 26

Session 2: 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM Pacific   10:00 AM – 1:30 PM Mountain    11:00 AM – 2:30 PM Central    12:00 PM – 3:30 PM Eastern

Session 3: 2:30 PM – 6:00 PM Pacific    3:30 PM – 7:00 PM Mountain    4:30 PM – 8:00 PM Central    5:30 PM – 9:00 PM Eastern

Sunday June 27

Session 4: 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM Pacific   10:00 AM – 1:30 PM Mountain    11:00 AM – 2:30 PM Central    12:00 PM – 3:30 PM Eastern

Session 5: 2:30 PM – 6:00 PM Pacific    3:30 PM – 7:00 PM Mountain    4:30 PM – 8:00 PM Central    5:30 PM – 9:00 PM Eastern

Registration

The course fee for the 5 Awakenings in $999.

Register Now

Are you sleepwalking through life? Most of us are not awake to life at all. We are lost in our day dreams, in our anxieties, in our longings and in our loneliness. And we assume this to be normal.