Five Awakenings

Journey to Discover Your True Nature

5 Awakenings is a virtual journey led by Sri Preethaji live from Ekam which unlocks your consciousness potential. You are led through 5 different awakenings in consciousness that gives you the taste of the immortal states of bliss and Oneness.

To be human is to go beyond the struggles of survival, significance, a longing for love and the enormous discontent you come across in the daily business of living. It is to be present to the whole experience of life. It is to experience a live wire connection with the greater intelligence that pervades the universe. It is to drink from the fountain of causeless love.

Designed for you to experience God Realization, in 5 Awakenings you discover you are not the limited states of the mind, you are limitless consciousness; you are not all those suffering states, you are bliss, rapture, and love; you are not disconnected and separate from the universe, you are one, the cosmic consciousness.

Awaken States of God Consciousness

In this journey, you will awaken five states of God Consciousness.

  • Anuraaga: state you fall in Love with God
  • Daivatva: state your body Awakens to God
  • Parabhakti: state you become a Knower of God
  • Prapatti: state you are in Surrender to God
  • Ekatva: state you are One with God

Awaken to God Consciousness. Be God Realized.

Schedule

Friday April 1 – Sunday April 3, 2022

Friday

 4:30 – 8:00 PM Pacific   5:30 – 9:00 PM Mountain    6:30 – 10:00 PM Central    7:30 – 11:00 PM Eastern

Saturday & Sunday

 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM Pacific   10:00 AM – 1:30 PM Mountain    11:00 AM – 2:30 PM Central    12:00 PM – 3:30 PM Eastern

2:30 PM – 6:00 PM Pacific    3:30 PM – 7:00 PM Mountain    4:30 PM – 8:00 PM Central    5:30 PM – 9:00 PM Eastern

Registration

The course fee for the 5 Awakenings in $999. 

Register

The 5 awakened states are like lenses that will help you perceive the sacred and transcendental aspects of the divine.