Ekam Circle Mitra Training

Ekam Circle

At the root of all global problems and personal problems are disconnected human beings. Preethaji and Krishnaji envision Ekam Circles as an important part in the global phenomenon of transforming human consciousness from disconnection to connection.

In Ekam Circles, individuals are healed physically, emotionally, and spiritually by the power of universal intelligence, love, and meditation. Ekam Circles are places of power that are energetically connected to Ekam – The Oneness Field. In Ekam Circles, the immense power of Ekam flows to participants shifting disconnected consciousness to connected consciousness.

Ekam Mitras

Individuals who facilitate Ekam Circles are called Ekam Mitras.

Ekam Mitras are a global community of people who are trained and initiated by Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji as sacred channels for the power of divine to flow through them.

Connecting to the power of Ekam Mitras, facilitate the wisdom lessons of Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji, give Deeksha and lead meditations. Being established in beautiful states of connection and compassion, they are instruments in the mission of transforming human consciousness.

Become an Ekam Circle Mitra

Become part of this massive mission of awakening people to connection with themselves, with fellow human beings, with the earth and with the divine by enrolling in the the Ekam Circle Mitra Course. Anyone who has participated in an Ekam (O&O Academy) course, an Ekam festival, or any of Sri Amma Bhagavan’s (Oneness University) programs, may enroll.

In this course, Ekam Mitras are trained and initiated by Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishanji to offer wisdom lessons, Deeksha, and meditation practices. Once a month, Mitras receive follow up training and blessings from the founders to experience deeper insights and more powerful states in consciousness.

Course Schedule 2021

Monday February 15 – Sunday February 21

Monday – Friday Time
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Pacific     5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Mountain     6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Central     7:00 PM – 11:00 PM Eastern

Saturday – Sunday Time
3:00 PM – 7:00 PM Pacific     4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Mountain     5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Central     6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Eastern

Registration

The cost of the Ekam Circle Mitra Training is $500 US.

Register

Ekam Circles are places of power that are energetically connected to Ekam – The Oneness Field.