Global Deeksha

Deeksha Phenomenon

Deeksha is a sacred transfer of grace where the receiver experiences the flow of universal intelligence. Both the giver and the receiver of Deeksha open to a world of miracles. In this sacred happening, the filters of our brain’s ordinary state are lifted and we experience the mystical.

To Sri Krishnaji, the ultimate purpose of the phenomenon of Deeksha is awakening. It is a mystic tool for transformation in consciousness. Deeksha moves people from separation to connection, from conflict to peace, from division to oneness. 

Deeksha does not belong to any particular religion, philosophy or belief-system. Deeksha is a global phenomenon that has impacted millions of people on this planet for more than three decades now.

Global Deeksha

Global Deeksha with Preethaji and Krishnaji is a sacred time and space for the power of universal intelligence to flow through you to heal the world. Thousands of Deeksha Givers come together virtually from around the world and give Deeksha virtually to the world. 

As the world is going through unprecedented changes, Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji believe Deeksha Givers are needed to transfer the blessing even more actively so that people become free of stress and anxiety, and move into a state of peace.

In Global Deeksha events, Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji set intentions to heal the earth and advance human consciousness to greater levels of oneness.

Ekam Deeksha Giver

Ekam Deeksha Givers are united by a sacred vision of awakening humanity to oneness through Deeksha. The Deeksha Giver is not the generator of the power of Deeksha Instead, the Deeksha Giver is simply a channel for the flow of universal intelligence.

There are two forms of Deeksha:

Sparsha Deeksha: the Deeksha Giver places hands on the head of the receiver and transfers the oneness blessing.

Smarana Deeksha: the Deeksha Giver transfers the oneness blessing from long distance. This form can be given to large numbers of people at the same time.

Be a Deeksha Giver

Seekers who have experienced any of the processes that were led by Sri Amma and Sri Bhagavan and Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji are eligible to become a Deeksha Giver. 

To become a Deeksha Giver, you simply participate in a Global Deeksha event that happen once every few months. During the Global Deeksha, you receive instruction on how to give Deeksha and you are initiated as a Deeksha Giver by Sri Krishnaji.

Registration

Global Deeksha events are free of charge. Registration for Global Deeksha will be posted here when dates are scheduled.

Sundays (date to be announced)
5:30 AM Pacific
6:30 AM Mountain
7:30 AM Central
8:30 AM Eastern