Limitless Field Meditation

Immerse Your Consciousness in a State of Connection

Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji offer their sacred gift each month to connect with you in the Limitless Field of consciousness. In the Limitless Field, they generate a Divine matrix which becomes a medium for seekers to experience transcendental and enlightened states of consciousness.

As you connect with Preethaji and Krishnaji in the Limitless Field, they connect with you and transfers blessings to fulfill your heart-felt intentions.

3rd Sunday Every Month

Meditators and non-meditators, seekers and skeptics, everyone is welcome to join us in this meditation for an experience of greater peace and love. The Limitless Field Meditation happens every month on the 3rd Sunday.

4:30 AM Pacific
5:30 AM Mountain
6:30 AM Central
7:30am Eastern

Join via Breathing Room